We are a network of 40 Baptist churches brought together by our common faith Jesus Christ and our missional passion to serve Him and to help others encounter His love and grace. We meet together annually for celebration, and during the year our work is governed by our Executive Board and Administrative Team, and carried out by our Staff and Ministry Teams.

Administrative Team

Moderator Jeff Brazzel
President Keith Warren
Vice President Jeff Brazzell
Secretary Craig Beaman
Treasurer Shane Scott

Terms Expiring 2023
Lyndal Holloway, FBC Weatherford
Jeff Brazzell, New Hope Baptist, Weatherford

Terms Expiring 2024
Craig Beaman, Faith Community Baptist
Britni Mitchell, FBC Weatherford
Chris Keefer, FBC Poolville

Terms Expiring 2025
Shane Scott, Walnut Creek Baptist
Matt Edwards, Spring Creek Baptist
Keith Warren, North Side Baptist

Our Constitution

Our Bylaws

Our Vision Pathway

Our Executive Board

Quick Links
Contact Us     Calendar     Social Media     Church Resources